The Journey Continues

Lately, God hasn’t laid much on my heart to write about. However, he has placed much in my mind to think about. In a way, I want to write about these things, but maybe I have to get my bearings from these realizations first.
I’m still making my way through the New Testament again but the progress is slow. This isn’t because I’ve been slacking, but what I’m learning is taking quite some time to digest. The more my eyes are opened, the more amazing I see God’s love is for everyone.
The past few months have been particularly astounding to me. More specifically, in the past week, God has again challenged me to the core. At times I was mentally distraught until he reached out to comfort me again. This might not make a whole lot of sense from the outside, but it has brought new revelation as to the depths of God’s love for us, his children.
Leave a Reply

