Another Reading Cycle

Books

I’m feeling the urge to go into another heavy reading cycle. The pic is about 1/2 of the books that I’ve collected up over the past few months for when I next got this hunger.
For me, I’m thoroughly enjoying learning more about God. Can I ever know it all? Of coarse not! However, knowing God more intimately causes me to fall even more in love with him. I don’t ever want to get to the place of complacency where I stop desiring to know him more.
Recently, a few questions have piqued my interest and I’m excited to dig in to find the answers and grow more in this amazing relationship.
Leave a Reply

